Holiday Travels Part I

I’ve had a marvelous time back home – just what I needed.  It has been simultaneously jam-packed and filled with laziness.  While I am sitting here in the Seattle airport, enjoying the free wi-fi, I’ll start sharing some of the highlights.

It all started with the 3rd annual cookie-fest with the cousins (and maybe some aunts and uncles too).

There were cookies.  LOTS of cookies.

And frosting of every color.

And candy decorations.

We made a GIANT mess.

Needless to say, there was cookie-decorating domination.

Leave a Reply

