Crazy about coffee

I love coffee.

I mean really really really love coffee.

Partly for the caffeine.

(although, if necessary, I can make it through the day without it)

But mostly because it smells so damn good.

And tastes even better.

It makes me outrageously happy.

And maybe a little bit crazy (but that might be genetic).

I drink it during brunch…

And while I work…

And when I visit friends.

I am amused by gigantic cups of coffee art.

Even Scott likes coffee.  And that’s (one reason) why I love him.

I just needed to put that out there in the world.

But I am not obsessed about coffee.

Or addicted.

Clearly.

Leave a Reply

