Travel Photos: Two Americans in Paris

Work has been intense lately. Let’s just leave it at that. But before too much more time passes I wanted to share some of my favorite photos of the few days I spent in Paris with one of my dearest and best friends last month. I’ll let the photos speak for themselves.

6 responses to “Travel Photos: Two Americans in Paris

  1. kissmeunderthepinkblossomtree

    Wow,what beautiful photographs! I have been inspired,it felt like I was in Paris! I also adore your attire,it looks vintage inspired. I thank you for bringing someone to my face that made smile. πŸ™‚

  2. Yowwwzzzeeerrr!!! What great photos!!! ya know it the dr thing doesnt work out maybe you could do that???? Anyhow! Enjoyed the photos, just think youve been to places i will never get to!!! You are blessed!

  3. catherine workman

    absolutely gorgeous pictures!! and those cranberry thumbprint cookies look divine. i love your style, meleah – and so enjoy following this blog! thank you πŸ™‚

  4. Great pics, the light is amazing that time of year. So glad you two had so much fun!

Leave a Reply

